Need Urgent Help with Programing a proyect

Good Day Folks

This is my first time in this community and also in the challenging world of Arduino programming. I’m a Command Chief Master Sergeant in the Air Force, working in Puerto Rico and in charge of a project that will require the help, wisdom, experience and assistance from the real experts in the Arduino programming world. Therefore, I’m writing this entry to request HELP from anyone that can help me do this monumental project, as described below. I have very little time to get this one done, and despite I have already read a lot about Arduino and have the hardware/software at hand, I know it will take me a very long time to actually get to understand and work efficiently with the hardware I have in order to make the project described below. Folks, I really need someone’s help like yesterday! [u]I'm willing to pay for the services[/u].

Basically I need to come up with a sketch to program one Arduino Micro to run 8 white 3.3vdc LED’s and two DRV 8835 dual motor-drivers which will operate four electric motors (Two each Airfix model motors 1.5VDC e/a) and a WT588D-U WAV USB sound Module synchronized with the motors. (Alternatively this can also be an Arduino Uno R3 to run the DRV's and all the sequence along with an Arduino MP3 shield. I prefer the micro so it could be inside the model.)