Need your help concerning a project!

hey,
i have a (probably quite simple to solve) problem concerning a artistic project of mine.
i am a total arduino noob and would like to know if you could help me out:

i have the following concept i need to get going in the next 2 weeks.

i want to connect a arduino board with a bluetooth receiver and connect the board with this pulse sensor which has to be connected to a bluetooth transmitter in order to work:

then i want to make sure that the arduino board measures the pulse rate and sends a electronic signal to a led or cable ONLY when a certain pulse is exceeded.

the questions i want to ask:

can you recommend me a bluetooth transmitter and receiver which is capable of getting connected to the pulse sensor and is easy to work with ( of course, it would be the best if its not extremely expensive)

also i would me more than grateful if you could give me some advice concerning the coding and connecting of the arduino board.

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!

and connect the board with this pulse sensor which has to be connected to a bluetooth transmitter in order to work:

Either I misread something on that page, or you did. The actual sensor being used does not have to be connected to a bluetooth anything. It can connect directly to the Arduino.

also i would me more than grateful if you could give me some advice concerning the coding and connecting of the arduino board.

My advice would be to connect the sensor correctly to the Arduino, and write the correct code to load on the Arduino.

Since you don't seem to have a clue about what the code should do, that might be a problem.

yeah you are correct about the coding thing, i really have to read up how to get it going.

about the pulse sensor: i don't want it to be connected to an arduino board if possible, i want it to send the data to an arduinoboard, wireless is the most important factor here.