New HS-77BB Servos turning the wrong direction?

Hello,
About two years ago I developed a wireless servo system where a HS-77BB servo would turn 90 degrees clockwise. Everything works great and I've made probably a dozen over the past two years. Well I went to make two more today and upon receiving all my parts (same models as before, same board layout, same seller of arduinos) the new servos seem to only want to turn in counterclockwise direction.

Using the same exact code I've been using for two years with the same model parts suddenly doesn't work because of this. Both servos are doing this with both sets of boards.

Both servos were bought from ebay, from two different top rated sellers - one whom I've bought this same servo from before.

Running from two Arduino Mini Pro 5V, HS-77BB Servos, ServoTimer2, and RadioHead libraries.

Here is a video hopefully showing the situation. Both servos are running the same code, so both start at the same position code wise - YouTube

I'm quite confused.

zenixnet:
Hello,
About two years ago I developed a wireless servo system where a HS-77BB servo would turn 90 degrees clockwise. Everything works great and I've made probably a dozen over the past two years. Well I went to make two more today and upon receiving all my parts (same models as before, same board layout, same seller of arduinos) the new servos seem to only want to turn in counterclockwise direction.

Using the same exact code I've been using for two years with the same model parts suddenly doesn't work because of this. Both servos are doing this with both sets of boards.

Both servos were bought from ebay, from two different top rated sellers - one whom I've bought this same servo from before.

Running from two Arduino Mini Pro 5V, HS-77BB Servos, ServoTimer2, and RadioHead libraries.

Here is a video hopefully showing the situation. Both servos are running the same code, so both start at the same position code wise - YouTube

I'm quite confused.