New to arduino coding need help for Important home project

feel free to leave comments on the doc Attached to the link it would be much appreciated

I am new to coding on the Arduino and I have somewhat self taught myself how to do most of the commands I read and took notes on almost everything but am having trouble now

so The objects Im trying to control are

16 x 2 Lcd chip:
Servo:
Buzzer:

so the LCD on start up will say "Hello"
And lets "beging"

then turn on the servo for a set amount of time, or move it to a specified Degree if you can even code that

then start the main code

i need the LCD will display a 60 in the middel and an 8 in one of the screens corners I belive i have it set to the last 3 or 4 in the top right

then for every minuet that passes it will change that number by -1

(I would code for a 1 hr timer but every tutorial online is for a stop watch, I just want an internal code
for a countdown that is displayed by an LCD not controlled and set by buttons )

once the number reaches 0

A buzzer will sound at a specified frequency for about 4 to 3 second

then what I would like to do is have the code pause until a button is pushed which will in turn activate the servo

the LCD will display "Enjoy"

then the code should restart with the exception that the number 8 displayed in the upper right corner needs to change to a number 7 then cycle again through the count down, basically
every time the count down ends and lcdt.print = "00:00" that number should decrease by 1 or with what i have written lcdn.print("8") should switch to a ("7") and so on..

here is my code If you have any suggestions on how I could simplify the count down or if errors exist please message me and explain what I need to do. thank you

here is my code

Where ?

Ok…

Hmmm… Quite a mess

Lets start you with some simple stuff:-

#include <LiquidCrystal.h>

LiquidCrystal lcdt(12, 11, 5, 4, 3,2);
LiquidCrystal lcdw(12, 11, 5, 4, 3,2);
LiquidCrystal lcdn(12, 11, 5, 4, 3,2);