New UNO, Windows7Pro avrdude: stk500_recv(): programmer is not responding

Hi everyone!

I'm a newbie and I just bought a new Arduino Uno.
I m trying to upload the "blink" example and I get the following error message.

C:\Users\Alexis\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\tools\avrdude\6.3.0-arduino9/bin/avrdude -CC:\Users\Alexis\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\tools\avrdude\6.3.0-arduino9/etc/avrdude.conf -v -patmega328p -carduino -PCOM3 -b115200 -D -Uflash:w:C:\Users\Alexis\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_825936/Blink.ino.hex:i 

avrdude: Version 6.3, compiled on Jan 17 2017 at 12:00:53
         Copyright (c) 2000-2005 Brian Dean, http://www.bdmicro.com/
         Copyright (c) 2007-2014 Joerg Wunsch

System wide configuration file is "C:\Users\Alexis\AppData\Local\Arduino15\packages\arduino\tools\avrdude\6.3.0-arduino9/etc/avrdude.conf"

Using Port                    : COM3
         Using Programmer              : arduino
         Overriding Baud Rate          : 115200
avrdude: stk500_recv(): programmer is not responding
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 1 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 2 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 3 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 4 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 5 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 6 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 7 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 8 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 9 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04
avrdude: stk500_getsync() attempt 10 of 10: not in sync: resp=0x04

avrdude done.  Thank you.

On the Uno it's written made in Italy.
I use Windows7Pro. In Tools> card type is "Arduino/Genuino Uno" and Port:"COM3 (Arduino/Genuino Uno)", but "Serial Port" is in grey.
In the Windows Device Manager I have "Ports(COM and LPT)> Arduino Uno (COM3)"