NEWBIE :D

Hello im just new in arduino programming

so i have found this project in the internet about 7 segment counters

yes i have done the 0-9 single 7 segment lighting.

my question now is..

how can i make a counter from 0-99 from 2 separate anode 7 segment using a 74LS373N IC (Multiplexer?) Weird that there is no single two digit 7 segment sold here.

anyone got a code for this? or teach me how? thank you im using an ACEduino w/ ATmega328( i know its old xD)

Here's my code for the single 7 segment:

void setup(){ pinMode(1,OUTPUT); pinMode(2,OUTPUT); pinMode(3,OUTPUT); pinMode(4,OUTPUT); pinMode(5,OUTPUT); pinMode(6,OUTPUT); pinMode(7,OUTPUT); pinMode(8,OUTPUT); pinMode(9,OUTPUT); pinMode(10,OUTPUT); } void count0() { digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(1,HIGH); digitalWrite(2,LOW); digitalWrite(4,LOW); digitalWrite(5,LOW); digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(7,LOW); digitalWrite(8,LOW); } void count1() {

digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(1,HIGH); digitalWrite(2,LOW); digitalWrite(4,HIGH); digitalWrite(5,HIGH); digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(7,HIGH); digitalWrite(8,HIGH); } void count2() {

digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(7,LOW); digitalWrite(1,LOW); digitalWrite(4,LOW); digitalWrite(5,LOW); digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(2,HIGH); digitalWrite(8,HIGH); } void count3() {

digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(7,LOW); digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(1,LOW); digitalWrite(4,LOW); digitalWrite(2,LOW); digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(5,HIGH); digitalWrite(8,HIGH); } void count4() {

digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(7,HIGH); digitalWrite(5,HIGH); digitalWrite(4,HIGH); digitalWrite(1,LOW); digitalWrite(2,LOW); digitalWrite(6,LOW); digitalWrite(5,HIGH); digitalWrite(8,LOW); } void count5() {

digitalWrite(3,HIGH); digitalWrite(7,LOW); digitalWrite(5,LOW); digitalWrite(4,LOW); digitalWrite(1,LOW); digitalWrite(2,LOW); digitalWrite(6,HIGH); digitalWrite(5,HIGH); digitalWrite(8,LOW); } void count6() {