newbie how to send array of doubles using aurdinoBLE

I am using an Arduino nano 33 BLE. I have a simple sketch the reads 10 doubles from an impedance analyzer. I want to send these values to a BLE central running on a smartphone. I am new to both Arduino and BLE.

currently, I have a service with 10 characteristics and use notify to “send/write” the values. This does not work well, seems like values are missing, and maybe be arriving out of order? I wonder if I have some time issues

based on background reading it looks like there is a 150 ms gap between packet transmissions

I also think that maybe I can only send about 22 bytes of application data at a time. This seems surprisingly small I thought the packet size was something like 2 M bits. I realize a lot of this it used for overhead How ever I thought I could send much more data/ packet

for each value I have something like

BLEFloatCharacteristic(BLE_H_005, BLERead | BLENotify)

My current loop reads data from the impedance analyzer ever 500 ms then calls bleSend()

//###########################################################
void bleSend(double *impedanceData){
static long counter = 0;
for(int i=0;i<NUMBER_OF_INCREMENTS;i++){
int khz = (START_FREQUENCY + (FREQUENCY_INCREMENT*i))/1000;
sweepRawCharacteristics[(khz - 5)/15].writeValue(impedanceData*);*
* sweepCounterCharacteristics[(khz - 5)/15].writeValue(counter);*
* }*
* ++counter;*
*}*
*```*
*does each write() actually send a packet or L2CAP layer smart and try to split/bundle application data to send the largest possible payload?*
_could I be losing data because it takes 2 * 10 * 150ms to send the data that is collected every 500 ms?_
*Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated*
*Andy*
*p.s. should I be posting my question some where else?*

aedwip:
I have a simple sketch the reads 10 doubles from an impedance analyzer.