No matching function for call to 'Timer::Timer(int, void (&)(), bool)'

Hi, i’m fairly new to programming but i have been working on this one for about a month and a half but i keep receiving this error message

Arduino: 1.6.12 (Mac OS X), Board: “Arduino/Genuino Uno”

/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Desktop/D and t Folder/project development/GpsPrint/GpsPrint.ino: In function ‘void setup()’:
GpsPrint:71: error: no matching function for call to ‘Timer::Timer(int, void (&)(), bool)’
Timer shock_timer(30000, shock_time, true);
^
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Desktop/D and t Folder/project development/GpsPrint/GpsPrint.ino:71:44: note: candidates are:
In file included from /Users/lucas.vanegmond/Desktop/D and t Folder/project development/GpsPrint/GpsPrint.ino:2:0:
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:38:3: note: Timer::Timer()
Timer(void);
^
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:38:3: note: candidate expects 0 arguments, 3 provided
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:34:7: note: constexpr Timer::Timer(const Timer&)
class Timer
^
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:34:7: note: candidate expects 1 argument, 3 provided
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:34:7: note: constexpr Timer::Timer(Timer&&)
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Timer-master/Timer.h:34:7: note: candidate expects 1 argument, 3 provided
/Users/lucas.vanegmond/Desktop/D and t Folder/project development/GpsPrint/GpsPrint.ino: In function ‘void testInPoly()’:
GpsPrint:353: error: ‘testy’ was not declared in this scope
if( ((latitude>testy) != (latitude[j]>testy)) && (testx < (longitude[j]-longitude) * (testy-latitude) / (latitude[j]-latitude_) + longitude*) ){
^
GpsPrint:353: error: ‘testx’ was not declared in this scope