NRF24 problems

im having a really hard time figuring out what is going wrong with my code. i have a master device with 2 slave nrf devices that update to the master when requested by the master. i end up only receiving about 50% of my messages on paddress2. im simple telling the tx code to ask node 1 for status update then ask node 2 for status update in either order. the problem i cannot make it work everything is colliding together almost all the messages are droped. i end up receiving parts of nodes one message on node2 address. there isnt even any tutorial that explain how to do this ive looked.

We're having an even harder time seeing your code.

AWOL:
We're having an even harder time seeing your code.

i know its so large im trying to figure out how to upload it

sorry here is the code. and its real sloppy and messed up, i really would like to focus on the communication issues in the code almost everything else is not complete or wrong. strange this is i get 90 percent of rx2 messages it seems to be working besides trying to talk and listen to rx1 and 2 at the same time. but rx1 is acting strange along with tx talking to rx one is strange. starting at requestPh1(); and readPhResponse(); and requestStatus(); and readResponse(); those are what im working with

rx1.ino (2.97 KB)

tx.ino (15.5 KB)

rx2.ino (4.28 KB)

I only had a brief look at your TX program and I'm not surprised you are having trouble. It would be very difficult to figure out.

Have a look at this Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial.

Wireless problems can be very difficult to debug so get the wireless part working on its own before you start adding any other features.

The examples are as simple as I could make them and they have worked for other Forum members. If you get stuck it will be easier to help with code that I am familiar with. Start by getting the first example to work

It includes an example for a master and 2 slaves that can easily be extended to a larger number of slaves.

...R