nRF24L01

so this is my first time on arduino forums and i just wrote some code for my transmitter which is sending the values of two potentiometers to another arduino with a L98NA and it is supposed to take the values in and call a function movement(); based off those values however im having trouble with the RF and i cant seem to figure out where it went wrong

rx.ino (3.11 KB)

transmitter.v1.ino (839 Bytes)

There are some people with good nRF24L01 knowledge in the forum, please help them to help you. Read the "How to post" (it is at the beginning of each sub forum).

Post your code (use code tags), describe what works, what you tested, what are the results, what do you expect should happen vs what happened ... Good posts usually get fast and good answers. If you use any non Arduino modules and parts provide links to datasheets and libraries you used.

Welcome to the Arduino forum.

ive written code for my TX which should send an array using the potentiometer values from A0 and A1 i have a simple serial.println() to make sure its reading them properly
TX code:

#include <SPI.h>
#include <nRF24L01.h>
#include <printf.h>
#include <RF24.h>
#include <RF24_config.h>
RF24 radio(8,9);
const byte address[6] = "12345"; // setting up pipe address 

int values[2]; 

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
  radio.begin();
  radio.setChannel(100); 
  radio.setDataRate( RF24_250KBPS );
  radio.openWritingPipe(address);       // setting up address for writing the values and sending them 
  radio.setPALevel(RF24_PA_MIN);  // Arduinos are relatively close so im using MIN
  radio.stopListening();
  pinMode(A0, INPUT); 
  pinMode(A1, INPUT);

}

void loop() {
  radio.stopListening();
  values[0] = analogRead(A0); // assigning the values in the array the values of the potentiometer 
  values[1] = analogRead(A1);
  Serial.print("x = ");
  Serial.println(values[0]);     // printing the xvalues in the serial monitor
  Serial.println("----------------------");
  delay(100);