OOP Problem and Kalman Filtering

Hi all. I am quite new to OOP and I have a little knowledge on Arduino coding. Lately, I have been trying to execute a program for my project which uses Kalman filter. I have made a separate C++ header to implement the filter. I succeeded to some extent when I encountered a small issue. I am trying to simplify the problem I am facing by giving the following code (Just like my C++ header for Kalman filter). I have made a Test class and it has two methods as you can see below. The problem is in my case, I have to use variable of one function in the other [just like I am using bias_X in the method get_Y_Angle() ]. Moreover, I have made two objects and I am calling the functions from loop() like this:

double Angle_X = Kal_X.get_X_Angle();
double Angle_Y = Kal_Y.get_Y_Angle();

where Kal_X and Kal_Y are the two objects created. Now if I do something like the below code, I always get Angle_X = 1, 2, 3.... etc and Angle_Y = 0 always. I know that this is happening because of two objects created. If I use only one object then I get answers (Well there are other problems with this which I am not mentioning now !!!). My question is pretty straight forward:

How can I use variable of one method in the other one when I am calling both the methods using two different objects ?

class Test {
public:
Test() {

bias_X = 0;
bias_Y = 0;
};

public : double get_X_Angle() {

bias_X++;
return bias_X;
};

public : double get_Y_Angle() {

bias_Y += bias_X;
return bias_Y;
};

public:

double bias_X;
double bias_Y;

};

I am not understanding your question.

First, why are bias_X and bias_Y public? The whole point of encapsulation is to not do this.

Anyway, if you create two objects of type Test, they each have their own bias_X and bias_Y.

Sorry for the mistake. In my actual code for the filter, bias_x and bias_y are private. I was trying out something and posted it like that !