Operation Game - How to reset if mistake is made?

Hey forgive me if the answer is obvious, I’ve tried searching for help but I’m new to programming.
So I’m setting up an “Operation” style game where the player has to reach a metal rod (Rod) through four holes to touch a Contact Point (CP) without hitting the edge of the hole. The sequence in which you have to touch the CP’s is indicated by an LED. So at startup, LED over hole 1 is on - touch CP1 - LED1 turns off and LED2 turns on, indicating that is the next one to press. Its basically a push button sequence code, but there’s a metal hole attached to the reset pin that players have to avoid. Each CP has to be touched in the correct order to trigger a relay (in my test code, winning = flashing LED), and I want to make it so that if the player touches the incorrect CP, the game resets and they have to start from the beginning (which is the part I don’t know how to do).

Since I need contact between the Rod and Hole to trigger reset, the Rod is attached by a wire to Arduino Ground. Therefore the CP Inputs must be reading for LOW to count a correct input.

Here’s my code. I ripped a lot of it from another project I found online, so basically all the comments are not mine, but probably still valid.

const int btn1 = 2;
const int btn2 = 3;
const int btn3 = 4;
const int btn4 = 5;
const int LED1 = 6;
const int LED2 = 7;
const int LED3 = 8;
const int LED4 = 9;
const int LED5 = 10;

int code [] = {1, 2, 3, 4};
int Entered[4];

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
  pinMode(btn1, INPUT);
  pinMode(btn2, INPUT);
  pinMode(btn3, INPUT);
  pinMode(btn4, INPUT);
  pinMode(LED1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(LED2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(LED3, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(LED4, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(LED5, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(LED1, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(LED2, LOW);
  digitalWrite(LED3, LOW);
  digitalWrite(LED4, LOW);
  digitalWrite(LED5, LOW);
  digitalWrite(btn1, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(btn2, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(btn3, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(btn4, HIGH);