Pass multiple strings to function C

I’m learning the basics and principles of C.
I came now to pointers, strings and structs.
Now I’m working on this code to pass arrays’ content to functions.
I have this code to pass content of different arrays to function.
What I succeeded to accomplish is:

1.How to pass one complete string because it’s considered as one element of the array.
2.How to pass array of char and ints.

The issues I have now:

1.How to pass arrays of multiple strings to functions.
2.How to assign a pointer to the arrays to pass them also to functions.

This is my code so far:
There are commented parts to show the work I done in the code, I’m actually a beginner in C. I just feel that it’s nice to leave arranged commented lines so the readers understand my issue more.

#include<stdio.h>
#include<string.h>
#include<stdint.h>

void print_array(char *arr,int8_t cnt);
    void print_array(char *arr,int8_t cnt)
    {
        int_fast8_t i;
        printf("Number of elements is: %d\n",cnt);
        for (i=0;i<cnt;i++)
        {
            printf("Elements of array: %s\n",arr);
        }
    }

void print_len (char *arr,int8_t cnt);

void print_len (char *arr,int8_t cnt)
    {
        char i,l=strlen(arr);
            for (i=0;i<cnt;i++)
        {
            printf ("%d\n",strlen(arr));
        }
    }

int main()
{
    char  array_1 [] = {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8};
    char  array_2 [] = {'1','2','3','4','5','6','7','8','9','A','B','C','D','E','F','G'};
    char *array_3 [] = {"1st","2nd","3rd","4th","5th","6th"};
    char *array_4 [] = {"Many of the designations used by manufacturers"};
    char *array_5 [] = {"mm","End of Multiple Strings Array","simple bluetooth connection",
    "datalogging purposes and accessing recorded data","THE OPERATING ENVIRONMENT"};
    //int8_t *array_pointer[3]=(char*){&array_1,&array_2,&array_3};
    int8_t cnt1 = sizeof(array_1)/sizeof(array_1[0]);
    int8_t cnt2 = sizeof(array_2)/sizeof(array_2[0]);