PCB MAKERS

Hello,

I am an artist from india, currently on a project in Biella,Italy. I needed to print/fabricate few(5 Pieces) PCB and hence I'm looking for PCB makers/vendors. Does anybody know where I can get a PCB made anywhere in milan, Turin or Genova? It would be great if the community could help me by sharing some contact details of these vendors.

Thank you.
Sunil

Hi Sunil, in Piemonte you find Millenium Dataware, They do professional PCB in short time but it's expansive

See you soon :slight_smile:

another company is http://www.pcb-proto.com/

Try iteadstudio.com
http://iteadstudio.com/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=19_20&products_id=173
10 pieces up to 5cm x 5 cm $9.90 USD plus shipping (~$5 USD)
10 pieces up to 10cm x 10cm $24.90 USD plus shipping (~$5 USD)

they deliver worldwide

Do you need help with design/schematic capture/layout/programming?

Hi Bob. :smiley:
There're 2 little problems buying in the US from Italy: shipping times and VAT/duty taxes...
I've bought in the past some items from US (eBay, electronics from Adafruit etc..) but you have to wait 3/4 weeks before items arrive at home (with First Class Air Shipping) and you have to pay 21% of VAT and the duty taxes because you've boght outside European Community. :expressionless:
So, if Vallu can choose a local factory he can save several €uros $)

@ ratto93 and leo72: Thanks for both the links. Will try to get in touch with them.

@ CrossRoads: thanks for putting me through terryking, finally got in touch with him and he was kind enough to help me on this assignment. Well, the circuit is already designed and provided as a .brd and .sch file. so I am assuming that it is in print ready format. Here is the link for what i am planning to print.

http://interface.khm.de/index.php/lab/experiments/radio-signal-strength-sensor/