Piezo sensors for wheel application.

Hello. I'm a newbie on this forum as well as in arduino projects.
Recently I am thinking about piezo sensor application on the bicycle wheels. I would like to put them along the rim.
My bicycle wheel parameter is 200cm, and piezo sensor takes 2cm of its size.
So actually I can glue them in parallel along wheels' rims. So if one wheel parameter takes 200cm so I can place approximately 100 of piezo sensors.
So, I can place 200 of those piezo sensors along the rims per both bicycle wheels.

As I looked on the video placed on youtube (Power from walking Piezoelectric energy - YouTube), the guy made some calculations on how many steps are needed to charge a phone battery while the insoles inside the shoes are glued with 1 piezo element inside.

He calculated that one step could generate about 92.5uJ.
So in order to charge a battery (16920 J) it is needed to take 182 million steps. That's ridiculous!

So I came up with an idea. I'm interested in bicycles so I thought if I can place them in parallel along every rim of the bicycle wheel. In my calculations I can place 200 of those piezo per both wheels.
1 piezo sensor can generate 92.5uJ as it was mentioned before. So 200 of them could generate 18500uJ per 2 meters of drive.

So I calculated that in order to charge a battery (16920 J) it is needed to drive about 914km with a bicycle.

What do you think about that?

As that guy from that video calculated in that way I still can't believe. I looked some videos around the internet and I found a bunch of information that you can charge a phone by walking (piezo sensors are glued on both insoles of shoes). And they meant that! They said you can charge a phone battery in within 1 hour of walking! How it can be possible??

Which method of calculation is right? The guy from youtube with 182 million steps for a full charged battery or other information that I found in internet that only an hour is needed??