Please debug T T

I’m a beginner and i got this error and still not declared in the scope
please I need you helps thank you

#include <LiquidCrystal.h> 
#include <SoftwareSerial.h> 
#include <TinyGPS.h> 
float lat = 28.5458,lon = 77.1703; // create variable for latitude and longitude object  
SoftwareSerial gpsSerial(3,4);//rx,tx

TinyGPS gps; // create gps object 

void setup(){ 

LiquidCrystal lcd(A0,A1,A2,A3,A4,A5); 
Serial.begin(9600); // connect serial 
//Serial.println("The GPS Received Signal:"); 
gpsSerial.begin(9600); // connect gps sensor 
lcd.begin(16,2); 
} 

void loop(){ 
  while(gpsSerial.available()){ // check for gps data 
  if(gps.encode(gpsSerial.read()))// encode gps data 
  {  
  gps.f_get_position(&lat,&lon); // get latitude and longitude 
  // display position 
  lcd.clear(); 
  lcd.setCursor(1,0); 
  lcd.print("GPS Signal"); 
  //Serial.print("Position: "); 
  //Serial.print("Latitude:"); 
  //Serial.print(lat,6); 
  //Serial.print(";"); 
  //Serial.print("Longitude:"); 
  //Serial.println(lon,6);  
  lcd.setCursor(1,0); 
  lcd.print("LAT:"); 
  lcd.setCursor(5,0); 
  lcd.print(lat); 
  //Serial.print(lat); 
  //Serial.print(" "); 
  lcd.setCursor(0,1); 
  lcd.print(",LON:"); 
  lcd.setCursor(5,1); 
  lcd.print(lon); 
 } 
} 
String latitude = String(lat,6); 
  String longitude = String(lon,6); 
Serial.println(latitude+";"+longitude); 
delay(1000); 
}

ERROR

sketch_sep30a:8:22: error: 'A1' was not declared in this scope

^

sketch_sep30a:8:25: error: 'A2' was not declared in this scope

^

C:\Users\Pangko\Desktop\arduino\Pull_project\sketch_sep30a\sketch_sep30a.ino: In function 'void setup()':

sketch_sep30a:11:22: error: 'A1' was not declared in this scope

^

sketch_sep30a:11:25: error: 'A2' was not declared in this scope

^

exit status 1
'A1' was not declared in this scope

Moderator edit:
</mark> <mark>[code]</mark> <mark>

</mark> <mark>[/code]</mark> <mark>
tags added. Illegible coloring removed.