Please help with Digispark Ir relay code

Hello, Im very new to the arduino world. I have only been playing with learning arduino for a couple weeks, but many hours in that time of research and trial and error!!

I have a working setup with an UNO controlling 4 relays with an Ir remote. I am trying to replace the UNO with a digispark attiny85 module. (micro usb) I cannot get a code working or find some one elses code to use. I am new to programming and unable to write my own yet. I am becoming more familiar the more I play of coarse though.
I tried to somewhat copy the working sketch that I use for the uno but using the libraries for the digi. I am having issues with keywords and library conflics. Can someone please help me with this. Once I get a working code I can study it of course.
Here is what I have so far.

#include <IRremote.h>
#include <IRremoteInt.h>

const int IR_PIN = 5;

const int RELAY_PINS[2] = {0, 1,};
int RELAY_STATES[2] = {LOW};

IRrecv irrecv(IR_PIN);

decode_results results;

void setup() {
 irrecv.enableIRIn();

for (int i =0; i <2; i++) {
   pinMode(RELAY_PINS[i], OUTPUT); //left out decode results
 }
}

int jvcDecode(unsigned long irValue) {
 switch (irValue) {
   case 0xF1B1:
    return 1;
   case 0xF119:
    return 2;
 }
 return -1;
}

void action(int button) {
 if (button > 0 && button < 9) {
   //toggle single relay
   int i = button - 1;
   if (RELAY_STATES[i] == LOW) {
     digitalWrite(RELAY_PINS[i], HIGH);
     RELAY_STATES[i] = HIGH;
   } else {
     digitalWrite(RELAY_PINS[i], LOW);
     RELAY_STATES[i] = LOW;
   }
 } else if (button == 9) {
   //switch ON all relays
   for (int i = 0; i < 8; i++) {
     digitalWrite(RELAY_PINS[i], HIGH);
     RELAY_STATES[i] = HIGH;
   }
 } else if (button == 0) {
   //switch OFF all relays
   for (int i = 0; i < 8; i++) {
     digitalWrite(RELAY_PINS[i], LOW);
     RELAY_STATES[i] = LOW;
   }
 }
}

int lastPressedButton = -1;

void loop() {
  if (irrecv.decode(&results)) {