port register internal pull up

Hi to All
Recently as i was searching to make one project of mine i find a code that could do what i wanted

at first was hard to me to understand what was going on with that code but after some research i found out that this is a method in oder the processor works faster

also i start understand more parts of the code (i am new in coding , just one year through youtube tutorials, some articles in web sites and of course with lot information from here )

My problem is that i want to use the internal pull up resistors for the inputs and i am not sure how to do it with this type of code syntax .

#define Limit_Left_Switch            (PINC & B01000000)       // PC6, Pin31

(i want to make some tests before i decide to design and produce the Pcb that will have the external pull up resistors )

is this the right method ? :

#define Limit_Left_Switch            (PINC & B01000000,INPUT_PULLUP)       // PC6, Pin31

Is any other method more appropriate when we are using this kind of syntax ?

Here is the port register code

//***** Limit Switches & LEDs *****
#define LimitPort                    PORTC                    // PIN_31, 33, 35, 37 - inputs, PIN_30, 32, 34, 36 - outputs
#define LimitInit()                  DDRC=B10101010;\
  PORTC = B11111111        // PORT_C pullup // external pullup to +5 is desired through 1K resistors PIN_31, 33, 35, 37

#define Limit_Left_LED_On()          LimitPort &= ~(1<<7)     // PC7, Pin30 0
#define Limit_Left_LED_Off()         LimitPort |= (1<<7)      // PC7, Pin30 1
#define Limit_Right_LED_On()         LimitPort &= ~(1<<5)     // PC5, Pin32 0
#define Limit_Right_LED_Off()        LimitPort |= (1<<5)      // PC5, Pin32 1
#define Limit_Front_LED_On()         LimitPort &= ~(1<<3)     // PC3, Pin34 0
#define Limit_Front_LED_Off()        LimitPort |= (1<<3)      // PC3, Pin34 1
#define Limit_Rear_LED_On()          LimitPort &= ~(1<<1)     // PC1, Pin36 0