Portenta Community Zoom Meeting 2pm CET

Update: I got really tired with teaching, so will put off this zoom meeting until the summer.

I am going to run a Wednesday(s) Portenta Community Zoom meeting starting at

6am PST
9am EST
2pm CET

Just to touch base about Portenta Community Solutions for all the Arduino Pro boards and shields. Meeting will be as short as possible (min 15 min - max 60 minutes), people are encouraged to post in the chat links to good examples they have found or made.

The main github which will include the Zoom link when it is ready will be at

This repository will also be an Arduino library eventually with simple to run examples.