Pressure measurement with multiple sensors (Omron D6FPH)

For a project, I measured the pressure in a wind tunnel using an Omron D6FPH5050AD3 and an OMRON D6FPH0025AD1 (data sheet for both sensors) respectively. I am currently using an Arduino ATMEGA as a microcontroller.

Now my task is to perform the measurement with up to 12 sensors of one type, so that I can measure the pressure at different points in the wind tunnel.
Is it at all possible to perform the measurement with multiple sensors of these types and if so, up to what maximum number of sensors are possible to use?

I would like to say that I am relatively new to microcontrollers and pressure measurement.

If it is at all possible I have to adapt the code in the next step so that it works for multiple sensors
The code for the measurements with a single sensor I got here from the forum. (code I used)

#include "Wire.h"
#define addrs 0x6C // I2C bus address
int P;
int I;
float T;

int initialize(int i2c_addr)
{
  //INITIALIZATION AFTER POWER UP
  Wire.beginTransmission(i2c_addr);
  Wire.write(0x0B);  
  Wire.write(0x00); 
  int x = Wire.endTransmission(); 
  return x;
}

int pressure(int i2c_addr)
{
  //MCU MODE
  Wire.write(0x00);   
  Wire.write(0xD0);  // reg 0 - address register high byte 
//  Wire.write(0x51);  // reg 1 - address register low byte
  Wire.write(0x40);  // reg 1 - address register low byte
  Wire.write(0x18);  // reg 2  - serial control register - indicate # bytes among others (page 7 bottom)
  Wire.write(0x06);  // reg 3 - value to be written to SENS control register

delay(33);

//WRITE
  Wire.write(0x00);   
  Wire.write(0xD0);
  Wire.write(0x51);
  Wire.write(0x2C);
  x = Wire.endTransmission(); 

//READ
  Wire.write(0x07);

Wire.requestFrom(i2c_addr, 2);
  byte hibyte = Wire.read();
  byte lobyte = Wire.read();
  long raw = word( hibyte, lobyte);  
  //Serial.print("raw pressure:\t ");
  //Serial.println(raw);