pro mini 5v 328

hi there,
I'm new to the arduino thing so i bought couple of promini (clones) to play around with but i could only upload 1 sketch (blink) but after that every time i try to upload a sketch i get this message
(avrdude: stk500_getsync(): not in sync: resp=0x00).
any help would be appreciated,
Thanks.

You will need to provide more information.

What USB to serial converter are you using?

How have you got the two connected?

Post a picture.

What operating system?

What version of the Arduino software?

Yes ;ChilliTronix say you need to give those details

also check proper board & ports being selected or not

i found the above problem occur when bootloader got crashed. The LED light either be stable or Keep flickering(Not like Blink program). frequency is faster

That means it's failing to communicate at all with the bootloader.

Check the simple stuff as others above have said.

Connect to ISP and check that the fuses are set correctly. 90% of the time, if this isn't a cockpit error, it's because the fuses aren't set to use the bootloader.