Problem sending Data from Arduino nano BLE to Raspberry pi zero

Hi!
I am developing a code to send inbuilt accelerometer data from arduino nano BLE to Raspberry pi zero W

On arduino, i created an array with 3 values and wrote this array to the bluetooth characteristic that i have defined. The arduino and rasp berry pi code is attached below.

The code works, but on the raspberry pi the read function is able to read only the accelerometerX value and shows an output like
(0.130859375,)

I am expecting the output to be something like (0.130859375,0.23647423,-0.3247123))

Also is there a way to increase the speed at which I can read the data on raspberry pi? Right now it seems like i can read only one value per second. Where as the rate at which the data is generated on the raspberry pi is higher.

I am a beginner in embedded software design, and it would help me a lot if I can learn to get over this issue.
Thank you in advance

#include "Arduino.h"
#include <ArduinoBLE.h>
#include "Nano33BLEAccelerometer.h"
#define BLE_DEVICE_NAME                "Arduino Nano 33 BLE Sense"
#define BLE_LOCAL_NAME                "Accelerometer BLE"
Nano33BLEAccelerometerData accelerometerData;
BLEService BLEAccelerometer("590d65c7-3a0a-4023-a05a-6aaf2f22441c");
BLECharacteristic accelerometerXBLE("0004", BLERead | BLENotify | BLEBroadcast, 12);

union
 {
  float a[3];
  unsigned char bytes[12];      
 } accData;

void setup()
{
    Serial.begin(115200);
    while(!Serial);
    const unsigned char initializerAcc[12] = { 0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 };
    if (!BLE.begin())
    {
        while (1);    
    }
    else
    {
        BLE.setDeviceName(BLE_DEVICE_NAME);
        BLE.setLocalName(BLE_LOCAL_NAME);
        BLE.setAdvertisedService(BLEAccelerometer);
        /* A seperate characteristic is used for each X, Y, and Z axis. */
        BLEAccelerometer.addCharacteristic(accelerometerXBLE);
        accelerometerXBLE.setValue( initializerAcc, 12);
        BLE.addService(BLEAccelerometer);