Problem with Arduino based Energy Monitor

Hi there dear friends ... I am new with Arduino
I recently started a simulation in Proteus about Arduino base Energy Monitor that display the V/I/PF/KW!
fortunately I finished the circuit diagram wiring and adjusting but I have problem with code compiling in Arduino Software, I installed Emonlib.h in Arduino Library but I can't compile with it. always errors happens.
I built my circuit and get the codes from: Help2educate.com is for sale | HugeDomains
Is anybody here that could help me on this matter?
Please send me a working .ino file of this project, all information available at the above link.
please help me :frowning: , I need the correct programming codes, or .ino format file.
best regards

Project from here

but I can't compile with it. always errors happens.

But you didn't think that showing us the code and the errors would help us to help you?

oh yeah. of course! I will send you now! :slight_smile:

the code that I enter the arduino software is:
I attached the codes that I entered and the Errors :confused:

code2.txt (10.1 KB)

You've cut and pasted the code from a web page, and it's got a load of illegal characters like this

“V=”

which should look like this "V="
Try and locate a raw version of the code.

Edit: The code is a mess, with two setups and two loops - was it originally like that when you found it? Please don't tell me it's an Instructable.

Well I know that, but I tried what you said and it happened again! :confused:
Can you analysis the code from that site and send me the correct one to use? please

You need to fix the double quotes.
All of them.

float powe//extract Apparent Power into variable rFactor     = emon1.powerFactor; //extract Power Factor into Variable

I have no idea what that is supposed to look like. Best guess is float powerFactor    = emon1.powerFactor;