Problem with Attiny84 and NRF24L01

Hello,

I have a problem with attiny84 on which is connected a NRF24L01.
I have a NRF24L01 (0) connected to an arduino UNO that sends data to the NRF24L01 (1) connected to an attiny84.
The communication between 0 and 1 works well but after some times 1 doesn't receives any more information. I am forced to restart the attiny for it to work again.

Have you ever encountered this problem or would you have an idea?

thank you

You need to post your two programs.

How is the Attiny powered?

...R
Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial

I have no experience of the TMRh20 Network library - I have never needed it.

Have you ever had reliable wireless communication with the Attiny? If not I suggest you put the Network and all the sensor stuff to one side and just get simple wireless comms working - try the first example in this Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial. Obviously you will need to make some changes for the Attiny, but keep them to the absolute minimum.

…R

PS … why does your project need the Network library?

Yes I have already had reliable wireless communication with the Attiny.
The wireless communication work well, but after a moment the Attiny can't send or receive.

I need the network library for use the mesh network.
Example of typology use.

You have posted 3 programs. Which one has the problem?

I need the network library for use the mesh network.

Then I must ask why do you need the mesh network?

IMHO unless the distance between nodes is so far that messages need to be relayed I can't see any value in using either the Network or Mesh libraries.

The Attiny has very limited SRAM - might that be the cause of the problem?

...R

The last code has the problem ( Node 031 ).

Yes, the distance between nodes is so far that messages need to be relayed.
I also thought about a SRAM problem but I do not know how to check and/or empty the SRAM.