Problems Using two MPU6050 Arduino Uno

Good afternoon, im new in arduino and i have a problem what i dont know how to fix it, i dont have any more ideas.

Im using two MPU6050 with an Arduino Uno, the problem is that readings only are perform while 2 to 15 min, same times just for 1 to 5 min. I need it work for more time. It just stop to run without any other message. At the beginning i worked with one MPU6050 and it o it really good, with out any problem, later i used two, for first time it run well too but for same reason i have problems later. I tryed different configurations increasing or reducing the Wire.setClock() and the bits rate, i discovered that it is more stable in low bits rate like 2400 coming at last more than 30 min and it run less time with 9600 or 115200 coming at last 1,2 or 5 min. Im using a code based in MPU6050_DMP by Jeff Rowberg modified for use two MPU6050. At last i used the original code MPU6050_DMP for discart the configuration or codification erros but it still falling in short time, for that reason i think that samething more in bad, perhaps samething in the hardware. The code MPU6050_raw run without any problem for long time.

Please i need help, i dont have idea about what more i would do for fix it.

Thaks for all posible help.

Post your (complete) code and post a wiring diagram (including cable lengths)!

Thanks for the fast answear, here is the code that im using. The wiring is defined in the code too

MPU_2_lecturas1_2.ino (18.2 KB)

The wiring is defined in the code too

Not completely. For example there a no pull-ups specified and the length of the cables are not defined. If you use the internal pull-ups your chips may die as section 6.9 of the datasheet specifies that the voltage level must be below Vcc+0.5V, so below 3.8V in your case while the UNO's internal pullups go to 5V. Also the internal pull-ups are usually to weak for more than one device on the I2C bus.