Problems with my Pushbutton Musical Keyboard Safe

Hi everyone,

I am brand new to Arduino, and for a creative project I decided to build a pushbutton musical keyboard safe. Basically what I have are 5 pushbuttons and a Piezo speaker, and when I press the buttons they make a tone. What I want to do is press a 4 note sequence that will turn the Servo motor (acts as my lock).

So far, I have managed to turn my Servo motor with the press of 1 button, and I am unsure on how to code so that if I press 5 buttons, the Servo motor will turn. My sketch is attached and I typed it out below.

Thank you in advance for your help, and sorry for any possible coding or space issues… I’m learning!

//“define” is similar to const int, where a constant variable can be named and either called later in the code and enables me to give a name to these constant values
#define NOTE_C 262 //defines the note “C” with its respective frequency
#define NOTE_D 294 //defines the note “D” with its respective frequency
#define NOTE_E 330 //defines the note “E” with its respective frequency
#define NOTE_F 349 //defines the note “F” with its respective frequency
#define NOTE_G 392 //defines the note “G” with its respective frequency

#define ACTIVATED LOW //this statement makes it easy to deal with button INPUT later in the code. When the button is pressed, the tone becomes activated

const int PIEZO = 11; //the piezo speaker is assigned to digital pin 11

const int BUTTON_C = 10; //The button playing the C note is assigned to digital pin 10
const int BUTTON_D = 9; //The button playing the D note is assigned to digital pin 9
const int BUTTON_E = 8; //The button playing the E note is assigned to digital pin 8
const int BUTTON_F = 7; //The button playing the F note is assigned to digital pin 7
const int BUTTON_G = 6; //The button playing the G note is assigned to digital pin 6

#include <Servo.h> //imports the servo library so it is available to use in the code