Programming Error

Greetings,

I am an avid model railroader and was just introduced to Arduino several weeks ago and already I can see endless applications for Arduino in this hobby.
My background in electronics is in DCC (Digital Command Control) and making simple electronic circuits to create animation on the train layout. I have no background in programming.
This is my first attempt at writing a sketch. It is supposed to imitate an arc welder by flashing a white ultra bright and a blue led randomly then when the flashing stops a red led led glows brightly then dims and dies out and after a delay it will repeat the process five more times. Please note that this is part of a larger sketch. The original included infra red sensing for activation and a number of building lights to come on, none of which fit my needs.
I have run into a program error on my last line of the sketch that I thought would be an easy fix but because of my limited knowledge I can't seem to fix it. While I have pursed Arduino's programming error's site and have found error codes similar to mine I haven't found one that fixes my problem so I am in hopes that someone can assist me in solving this error.
I am using an Arduino UNO clone board and I have pasted the code along with code tags in its entirety and have included the actual error code as well:

int ledWhite = 2;
int ledglowPin = 3;
int ledBlue = 4;
int sequence_starter = 0;
int wait = 1000;
int count;
int welder_count = 6;

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:
  pinMode (ledWhite, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (ledglowPin, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (ledBlue, OUTPUT);

}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
  welder (); {
  }

} void welder () {
  count = random(10, 60);
  for (int i = 0; i < count; i++);
  {
    digitalWrite(ledWhite, HIGH);
    delay (random (60));
    digitalWrite (ledWhite, LOW);
    delay (random(200));
    digitalWrite (ledBlue, HIGH);
    delay (random (10));