PWM pins in Arduino Zero

Following the Arduino-Zero description page,
PWM-enable pins in Arduino Zero are "All but pins 2 and 7"

But in the variant.cpp file,
it looks like that three more pins (pin 2, A1(15), and A2(16))
seem to support PWM output.
For example, in the pin description section,
A1 pin has 'PIN_ATTR_PWM' as other PWM-enabled pins.

The page is not updated ?
or did I misunderstand something ??
Please clarify me.
I am using Arduino 1.8.13.

Thank you.