question

Hello I am a student from Sweden and I need some help from you. Right now I'm working on a projekt.I bought the Arduino Uno and I want to check reley with RFID. 4 lights, I want to turn on and off with rfidcard. Each card must verify the state of a relay basically check in and check out. (on-off) I am grateful if you can answer back on my questions. With regard Agron Sweden

Don't bother checking for the two duplicates of this question, I've deleted them.

Edit: that's now THREE cross-posts I've deleted.

DO NOT CROSS-POST, CROSS-POSTING WASTES TIME

it is the first time in the forums sorry I did not know about

You have 4 lights, each turned on or off by a relay. Your 4 relays are controlled by an Arduino. The Arduino is connected to an RFID reader. You have 4 RFID cards. Each card controls one of the four relays/lights. As a person enters the area they put their card on the reader to turn on their light. As each person leaves they put their card on the reader to turn off their light.

Do I understand correctly?

johnwasser: ....

As a parson enters the area........

I don't think it is restricted to persons of a particular religious faith. ;)

Weedpharma

yes so i think john

just like you said john I want to do. I have 4 pieces rfid card. best regards agron

Agron: it is the first time in the forums sorry I did not know about

That's why we made a sticky topic: How to use this forum

By the way "question" is not a good thread title.

I'm tempted to reply: "answer".

Is this another cross-post?

Boy, we are desperate aren’t we? Do you think asking the same question six times gets you six times as many responses, is that what you think?

Please do not cross-post. This wastes time and resources as people attempt to answer your question on multiple threads.

4 lights, I want to turn on and off with rfidcard. Each card must verify the state of a relay basically check in and check out. (on-off)