Questions regarding a one month project.

Hi everyone,

I'm doing a biology project and I want to use arduino to get information about temperature and humidity (hardware is placed below), show them in a screen and saving them into an SD card. To do that I've bought myshelf an arduino mega (clon, I'm a student and don't have enough money to buy originals), a TFT and some sensors:

-Arduino Mega Clon. http://www.dx.com/p/improved-2014-mega2560-r3-development-board-module-w-usb-cable-for-arduino-blue-368279#.VV9WTkaVPSM -Temperature sensor (inside water). http://www.electrohobby.es/tienda/es/sensores/142-sensor-temperatura-ds18b20-wp.html?search_query=temperatura&results=9 -Temperature and humidity sensor (outside water). http://www.electrohobby.es/tienda/es/sensores/103-sensor-temperatura-y-humedad-dht11.html?search_query=temperatura&results=10 -A TFT with SD included. http://www.dx.com/p/3-2-inch-tft-ips-480-x-320-262k-color-full-angle-lcd-module-for-arduino-mega2560-blue-black-369199#.VV9WqkaVPSM

And I'd have some questions:

First: Will my arduino burn if it stays one month working with all that without energy saving improvements?

Second: If not, I'm saving energy by measuring the temperature just every minute, turning off the sensors and using a sleeping function instead of delay. Will it last this way?

Third: If not, can I turn off the TFT to reduce heat? If so, how?

Fourth: If it's going to burn, how can I stop it from doing so?

As I said in the title, I need it to work for over a month measuring temperature and humidity. I probably need to use the TFT because I need to check the temperature levels and everything from time to time.

Cheers, edsa ;).