rc522 rfid apdu command

Hi all
I'm a novice who solves some trivial tasks. I sometimes find it difficult to understand the description in English.
My task is to send the apdu command to the smart card and get a response from the card using the rfid rc522 module.
As I understood for the sending of such commands, the function MFRC522::PCD_TransceiveData.
I was looking for a lot of examples of working with this function but I did not find any. Whether there is at whom any be the elementary example how to send a command a command for example here such kind A0 A4 00 00 02 3F 00.
Or if it's hard for you or laziness to write to me about this, then please give me a link to an manual where my question is described in detail so that I can figure it out myself.

any body can halp me?

why my code not work7777

#include <SPI.h>
#include <MFRC522.h>

#define RST_PIN 9 // Configurable, see typical pin layout above
#define SS_PIN 10 // Configurable, see typical pin layout above
MFRC522 mfrc522(SS_PIN, RST_PIN); // Create MFRC522 instance
//*****************************************************************************************//

void setup() {
Serial.begin(9600); // Initialize serial communications with the PC
SPI.begin(); // Init SPI bus
mfrc522.PCD_Init(); // Init MFRC522 card
Serial.println(F(“Awaiting you Card…”)); //shows in serial that it is ready to read
}

//*****************************************************************************************//

void loop() {
// ждем новую карту
if ( ! mfrc522.PICC_IsNewCardPresent()) {
return;
}
byte sendData[255] = {0x00, 0xA4, 0x04, 0x00, 0x0e, 0x32, 0x50, 0x41, 0x59, 0x2e, 0x53, 0x59, 0x53, 0x2e, 0x44, 0x44, 0x46, 0x30, 0x31, 0x00};
byte sendLen = sizeof(sendData);
byte backData[255] = { 0 };
byte backLen = 255;
byte validBits = NULL;
byte rxAlign = 0;
bool checkCRC = false;
mfrc522.PCD_TransceiveData(sendData,sendLen,backData,backLen,validBits,rxAlign,checkCRC);
{
byte waitIRq = 0x30; // RxIRq and IdleIRq