Real time clock on the arduino ZERO

Hello I’m still learning how to use the arduino zero /m0 pro and i pretty much got all my stuff for my project working on it but one thing i can not get to compile is the RTC3232 real time clock module I’m getting errors from it. I guess it’s not compatible with the 32bit processor on it and i need help the library is loaded below and i’ll try to post the sketch in here.

/*
 * TimeRTC.pde
 * Example code illustrating Time library with Real Time Clock.
 * This example is identical to the example provided with the Time Library,
 * only the #include statement has been changed to include the DS3232RTC library.
 */

#include <DS3232RTC.h>    //http://github.com/JChristensen/DS3232RTC
#include <Time.h>         //http://www.arduino.cc/playground/Code/Time  
#include <Wire.h>         //http://arduino.cc/en/Reference/Wire (included with Arduino IDE)

void setup(void)
{
    Serial.begin(9600);
    setSyncProvider(RTC.get);   // the function to get the time from the RTC
    if(timeStatus() != timeSet) 
        Serial.println("Unable to sync with the RTC");
    else
        Serial.println("RTC has set the system time");      
}

void loop(void)
{
    digitalClockDisplay();  
    delay(1000);
}

void digitalClockDisplay(void)
{
    // digital clock display of the time
    Serial.print(hour());
    printDigits(minute());
    printDigits(second());
    Serial.print(' ');
    Serial.print(day());
    Serial.print(' ');
    Serial.print(month());
    Serial.print(' ');
    Serial.print(year()); 
    Serial.println(); 
}

void printDigits(int digits)
{
    // utility function for digital clock display: prints preceding colon and leading 0
    Serial.print(':');
    if(digits < 10)
        Serial.print('0');
    Serial.print(digits);
}

can someone please help me out?

This is the error I’m getting

Arduino: 1.7.6 (Windows 7), Board: "Arduino M0"

In file included from TimeRTC.ino:8:0: