receiving error: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*

Hi,

real arduino beginner here, someone else compiled this code for me for a button activated circuit that turns on leds, has a colour change at time intervals and activates sound effects running on an Adafruit Waveshield. I can’t get hold of the original code writer and when I verify it through the IDE I receive the following errors:

In file included from /Users/dangudgeon/Documents/Arduino/sketch_jun12b/sketch_jun12b.ino:4:0:
/Users/dangudgeon/Documents/Arduino/libraries/AF_Wave/util.h:3:0: warning: "UINT16_MAX" redefined
 #define UINT16_MAX 65535U

^
In file included from /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/avr/5.4.0/include/stdint.h:9:0,
                 from /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/avr/include/inttypes.h:37,
                 from /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/avr/include/avr/pgmspace.h:88,
                 from /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/arduino/avr/cores/arduino/Arduino.h:28,
                 from sketch/sketch_jun12b.ino.cpp:1:
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/avr/include/stdint.h:346:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
 #define UINT16_MAX (__CONCAT(INT16_MAX, U) * 2U + 1U)
 ^
/Users/dangudgeon/Documents/Arduino/sketch_jun12b/sketch_jun12b.ino: In function 'void loop()':
/Users/dangudgeon/Documents/Arduino/sketch_jun12b/sketch_jun12b.ino:34:19: warning: ISO C++ forbids converting a string constant to 'char*' [-Wwrite-strings]
     playfile(SOUND);
                   ^

This is my code:

#include <Adafruit_NeoPixel.h>
#include <AF_Wave.h>
#include <avr/pgmspace.h>
#include "util.h"
#include "wave.h"

#define TIME 60000                     //60000 milli second = 60 seconds = 1 min

#define SOUND "Lakeside.WAV"              //Audio file name

#define Button 7
#define Led    8
#define LED_PIN    6
#define LED_COUNT 150