Reef LED controller

First of all, I am new to arduino and the c++ language, I have self taught myself the basics of the language by reading through various different sketches and attempting to understand these. So in advance I must apologise for any glaring mistakes I may be making or any ignorance in my replies!

I have been attempting to modify a piece of code called ‘stilo 2.1’ to control six led channels, rather than just two. The leds are involved in a lighting system above a fish tank and are dimmed to create different colour temperatures and effects for dawn and dusk, and provide sufficient light during the day to keep the corals happy.

I have successfully managed to increase the number of channels and all work fine bar one problem I have been having. When adjusting the led dimming on the unit, I can’t get the values for the added channels to save to the eeprom, in the event of a powercut and reboot, they revert to their original levels.

I am using the writeAnything.h code to write to/read from the eeprom. This is all being done on a mega 1280.

The original ‘stilo 2.1’ code:

void SaveLEDToEEPROM()
{
  EEPROM.write(0, 123);         //to determine if data available in EEPROM
  for (int i=1; i<97; i++)  {
    EEPROM.write(i, wled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+96, bled[i]);
  } 
}

void ReadFromEEPROM()
{
  int k = EEPROM.read(0);
  char tempString[3];

if (k==123) {
    for (int i=1; i<97; i++)  {
      wled[i] = EEPROM.read(i);
      bled[i] = EEPROM.read(i+96);
    }  
   }
}

My additions:

void SaveLEDToEEPROM()
{
  EEPROM.write(0, tled[96]);
  for (int i=0; i<=95; i++) { 
    EEPROM.write(i, wled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+96, bled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+192, rled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+288, uled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+384, yled[i]);
    EEPROM.write(i+480, gled[i]);
  }
}

void ReadFromEEPROMwb()
{
  int k = EEPROM.read(0);
  char tempString[3];

if (k==tled[96]) {
    for (int i=0; i<=95; i++) { 
      wled[i] = EEPROM.read(i);