Referencing Internal Oscillator on Arduino MicroControllers

I've been researching how to reference the internal oscillator on Arduino micro-controllers (specifically the Arduino 101/Genuino 101) to use the oscillator to emit radio signals of data on certain radio wave lengths. Unfortunately I've come up empty handed not finding tutorials or how to's to program this into my micro-controller.

I don't know the Arduino 101 but the oscillator on the Atmega 328 can be accessed on some of the pins - though they are not brought out to the Arduino headers for obvious reasons.

Does the frequency that the 101 operates at need a broadcasting licence? A significant effort is put into the design of PCBs to minimize radio interference.

...R

I'm fairly new to Arduino, unfortunately I am only experienced in Java so I apologize for my noobish questions. Why can't you create an oscillator object and reference it to the internal oscillator within the micro-controller programming of the Arduino 101? It seems perfectly logical, where one would load the correct libraries for oscillator functions and utilize them with the internal oscillator which should be embedded in the Arduino 101's core functions. As for the broadcasting license, no I won't be needing one, i'd like to choose what broadcasting frequency; one that fits the regulations of broadcasting frequencies in the FAA.

Hie thee to the datasheet!

You will have to program the registers.

But you will find the modulation capabilities very limited and adding modulation may change the modulation code!

Immortal_Conqueror:
Why can't you create an oscillator object and reference it to the internal oscillator within the micro-controller programming of the Arduino 101?

That sounds like a question born out of a Java mindset rather than a micro-controller mindset.