Reward if you can help me with program controllino

Dear all,

I have to start-up a small industrial conveyor-installation tomorrow morning. If you have the time and knowledge to help me to download the working program in the controllino mini i can reward you with my project-profit (60 euro). I'm a hardware designer and i tought it would be easy to program my wishes... but it's not that easy as i thougt.

This is the situation: The existing installation is a conveyor with pushers on it, the conveyors speed is variable. I placed 2 new conveyors with pushers in the line of the existing conveyor. I have to make sure that the 2 new conveyors are making the speed so the pushers on the conveyor are moving on the same speed. On each conveyor i installed a sensor, so i can measure the speed by measuring the time between 2 pulses of the same sensor.

I want to measure the length between 2 pulses of the same sensor. According to the time between 2 pulses i can set 8 combinations with 3 outputs, for example: if the time between 2 pulses is 3 seconds(adjustable) i want the combination D1=1:D2=0;D3=1, when the time is 3,5 seconds(adjustabel), i want outputs D1=0; D2=0; D3=1 (with this output combination i can set 8 speeds in my frequency drive).

On the new conveyors i installed a sensor for the speed feedback, the speed is measured by the length between the pulse of the sensor on the existing conveyor and the sensor on the new conveyor. So i would like to compare the speed of the new conveyors with the existing conveyors. If the speed (puls-length) is above a time-limit (adjustable) then i would like to lower the speed with one step for one pulse cyclus. If the speed (puls-length) is under a limit (adjustable) then i would like to set the speedcombination one higher for one cyclus between 2 pulses.

When i get the signal to start (input) i have to set the last output combination when the startsignal was low.