RFID and Servo

So, I’m a beginner and right now I’m trying to make a servo motor sweep using the RFID, its like the locking of doors etc. but somehow it doesn’t work.

#include <SPI.h>
#include <MFRC522.h>
#include <Servo.h>
#define RST_PIN         9          // Configurable, see typical pin layout above
#define SS_PIN          10         // Configurable, see typical pin layout above
MFRC522 mfrc522(SS_PIN, RST_PIN);  // Create MFRC522 instance
Servo servomotor;

void setup() {
  servomotor.attach(7);

Serial.begin(9600);		// Initialize serial communications with the PC

while (!Serial);		// Do nothing if no serial port is opened (added for Arduinos based on ATMEGA32U4)

SPI.begin();			// Init SPI bus

mfrc522.PCD_Init();		// Init MFRC522

mfrc522.PCD_DumpVersionToSerial();	// Show details of PCD - MFRC522 Card Reader details

Serial.println(F("Scan PICC to see UID, SAK, type, and data blocks..."));

}

void loop() {

servomotor.write( 0 );

// Look for new cards

if ( ! mfrc522.PICC_IsNewCardPresent()) {
    return;
  }

// Select one of the cards

if ( ! mfrc522.PICC_ReadCardSerial()) {
    return;
  }

if (mfrc522.uid.uidByte[0] == 0xD2 &&  mfrc522.uid.uidByte[1] == 0xD9 && mfrc522.uid.uidByte[2] == 0x79 && mfrc522.uid.uidByte[3] == 0x0E) //dumpinfo chane this part
  {
    Serial.println("Authorized Access");
    servomotor.write( 90 );
    delay(1000);
    servomotor.write( 0 );
  }

else 
  {
    Serial.println("Denies Access");
    servomotor.write( 0 );
  }

}

Thanks in advance

What parts work? Are you able to detect a new card? Are you able to read the card? Are you getting the expected data from the card? You can get those answers by adding more Serial.println() to your sketch.