RFID Door Locking System

Hello, I am new to programming but am familiar with an Arduino and using/modifying basic sketches to work for me, but I have taken an interest to a rather large code(for me anyway) and have tried my hand at modifying it for a little bit different purpose, the original code is used to open a door or any type of electronic lock using an RFID reader/card and a relay. I have gotten the original code working as it was intended but my needs are a little different than what it was originally intended for, I am wanting to use this code to open a cabinet door using a linear actuator, I have modified the code so it will behave the same as the original just using a few tweaks to run a set of relays that will power the actuator. Under the section titled “Access Granted” I have changed the delay time to allow the relay that extends the actuator(relay) to remain active for 3secs which is enough time for the actuator to fully open, the actuator has built in limit switches so it will stop when it fully extends even if the relay remains on, the next part I modified is just before the “Access Granted” section I “believe” that I have added a section that using a button labeled “Close” when pushed will deactivate the relay that extends the actuator(relay) and then it will activate the relay(relayB) that will retract the actuator, or if it is not pushed nothing else will happen and the door will remain open, at least that’s my hopes, the button will be inside the cabinet so it cannot be pushed unless the door is open. I added in a digitalWrite to shut off the Extension relay(relay), then delay, then activate the Retract relay(relayB) so if you wanted to stop the cabinet midway through opening and have it shut it would not run both relays at once creating a short, and allowing time for the actuator to stop before reversing.