RGB LED resistor question

Hello, I bought some RGB LED’s, 10mm diffused common anode, and would like to know if I’m right about which resistor to use (I’m new to this).

The chart says:
If 100mA typical forward voltage for the red is 2.
If 100mA typical forward voltage for green/blue is 3.2.

Does this mean I need a 33ohm resistor for the red, and 18ohm resistors for green/blue?

Well, with a 5V source:
(5V - 2V)/0.1A = 30 ohm
(5V - 3.2V)/.1A = 18 ohm

Power dissipated by the resistor, P = (I^2) x R = .1A*.1A*30ohm = 300mW, and 180mW

100mA LEDs I imagine will get warm, P = I*V = 0.1 x 2V = 200mW and 320mW
If all 3 LEDs are on then Ptotal = 0.2W + 0.32W + 0.32W = 0.84W

Is that “100mA” some sort of peak figure?
Also, an Arduino output pin isn’t good for 100mA.

And will need a low Rds N-channel MOSFET to sink current thru the LED, such AOI514, that an Arduino pin can control:
http://www.digikey.com/product-search/en?keywords=aoi514

Not sure, I bought these off Ebay. There's a chart with information on them on that page. I've seen pretty much the same led's in tutorials online and they say to use 270ohm resistors for all 3 colors, which seems wrong since usually the red requires a different voltage from what I read.

I need to use 7 of these for my project, will it be a problem for the Arduino?

I think that I would go with <= 20mA (each element.)
270 ohm would not be a bad value (yielding 10mA or so each.)

Nooffswitch:
Not sure, I bought these off Ebay.

Those are 0.5W LEDs so if you want to drive them at anything approaching full brightness you need to use a constant current supply for each colour.

I need to use 7 of these for my project, will it be a problem for the Arduino?

Yes it will be a problem unless you get the correct drivers. Even if you only run them at 20mA that means you would be sourcing 0.42A from the pins which is over twice the absolute limit. If you were to run each at 100mA then you need 2.1A of current.