Robotic Arm help, Lynxmotion AL5D from RobotShop

Hello, I am a high school student currently working on a project where my partner and I are coding and attaching a robotic arm to a wheelchair and coding it to help medically disabled people perform normal tasks. I am running into issues where the servo motors I am using (recommended by RobotShop) are not responding to the code that I am uploading.

Here is the code that I am trying to upload.

#include <Wire.h>
#include <Adafruit_PWMServoDriver.h>

int baseServoPosition = 0;
  int shoulderServoPosition = 0;
  int elbowServoPosition = 0;
  int wristServoPosition = 0;
  int gripperServoPosition = 0;

// called this way, it uses the default address 0x40
Adafruit_PWMServoDriver pwm = Adafruit_PWMServoDriver();
// you can also call it with a different address you want
//Adafruit_PWMServoDriver pwm = Adafruit_PWMServoDriver(0x41);

void setup() 
{
  pwm.begin();
  pwm.setPWMFreq(60);  // Analog servos run at ~60 Hz updates
}

void loop()
{
   grabbingBrush();
}

void grabbingBrush()
{

for(int pulseLength = 0; pulseLength < 100; pulseLength++)//rotate towards the brush
  {
    pwm.setPWM(0,0,pulseLength);
  }
  delay(5000);
    for(int pulseLength1 = 0; pulseLength1 < 100; pulseLength1++)//bring the arm down
  {
    pwm.setPWM(1,0,pulseLength1);
  }
    delay(5000);

for(int pulseLength2 = 0; pulseLength2 < 100; pulseLength2++)//bring the arm down
  {
    pwm.setPWM(2,0,pulseLength2);
  }
    delay(5000);

for(int pulseLength3 = 0; pulseLength3 < 100; pulseLength3++) //need confirmation on number in middle
  {
    pwm.setPWM(3,0,pulseLength3);
  }
    delay(5000);

for(int pulseLength4 = 0; pulseLength4 < 100; pulseLength4++)
  {
    pwm.setPWM(4,0,pulseLength4);
  }
  delay(10000);
}

I am adapted and changed the tutorial code found at the AdaFruit website to make this program. Thank you for any help that anyone can give!
Links: