Running two I2C soil moisture sensors on Arduino UNO

Hi all,

I am new to coding and Arduino so please bare with me.

I am looking to upgrade my first Arduino UNO project. I have an auto watering setup for my garden and looking to upgrade my current soil moisture sensors to a more durable and accurate capacative sensor. In particular the I2C Soil moisture sensor from Tindie.

I have done a search around and I cant seem to find anything around directly related to running two of these sensors.

I will be running two sensors with each sensor controlling its own water pump.
Currently my code is quiet simple compared to the example code provided for the i2c sensors.

I am having troubles getting my head around how to run two sensors off the i2c, From my understanding I will need to change the address on one of my sensors.

I have the code for one sensor with the address 0x20

#include <Wire.h>

void writeI2CRegister8bit(int addr, int value) {
  Wire.beginTransmission(addr);
  Wire.write(value);
  Wire.endTransmission();
}

unsigned int readI2CRegister16bit(int addr, int reg) {
  Wire.write(reg);
  Wire.endTransmission();
  delay(20);
  Wire.requestFrom(addr, 2);
  unsigned int t = Wire.read() << 8;
  t = t | Wire.read();
  return t;
}

void setup() {
  Wire.begin();
  Serial.begin(9600);
  writeI2CRegister8bit(0x20, 6); //reset
}

void loop() {
  Serial.print(readI2CRegister16bit(0x20, 0)); //read capacitance register
  Serial.print(", ");

If i was to change my second sensors address to 0x21 would i simply just need to add in the following?

#include <Wire.h>

void writeI2CRegister8bit(int addr, int value) {
  Wire.write(value);
  Wire.endTransmission();
}

unsigned int readI2CRegister16bit(int addr, int reg) {
  Wire.write(reg);
  Wire.endTransmission();
  delay(20);
  Wire.requestFrom(addr, 2);
  unsigned int t = Wire.read() << 8;
  t = t | Wire.read();
  return t;
}

void setup() {
  Wire.begin();
  Serial.begin(9600);
  writeI2CRegister8bit(0x20, 6); //reset