S.O.S

hello I'm new to arduino and I need help , will inherit a program arduino one for use analog pressure sensors , this program is good, in fact I implement an undergraduate dissertation defense . I must deploy 12 sensors instead of 6 , but I have problems to adapt the program to arduino due, I appreciate the help before hand . pd: maybe the translation is not good , use google translator because I have trouble writing in English .

arduino program one is the following:

int Sensor0=0; int Sensor1=1; int Sensor2=2; int Sensor3=3; int Sensor4=4; int Sensor5=5; int time=0; int ValorSensor0=0; int ValorSensor1=0; int ValorSensor2=0; int ValorSensor3=0; int ValorSensor4=0; int ValorSensor5=0; void setup(){ Serial.begin(57600); pinMode(Sensor0, INPUT); pinMode(Sensor1, INPUT); pinMode(Sensor2, INPUT); pinMode(Sensor3, INPUT); pinMode(Sensor4, INPUT); pinMode(Sensor5, INPUT); analogReference(EXTERNAL); } void loop(){ ValorSensor0=analogRead(Sensor0); ValorSensor1=analogRead(Sensor1); ValorSensor2=analogRead(Sensor2); ValorSensor3=analogRead(Sensor3); ValorSensor4=analogRead(Sensor4); ValorSensor5=analogRead(Sensor5); time=millis(); Serial.print(time); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor0); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor1); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor2); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor3); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor4); Serial.print(" "); Serial.print(ValorSensor5); Serial.println(); }

You'll get more help if you:

1) read the two posts at the top of this forum and follow what is written there 2) format your code using Ctrl-T in the Arduino IDE 3) use the code tags (the '#' character above the text box) to surround your code.

Welcome to the forum...

analogReference(EXTERNAL);