Saving a .txt file to a micro SD card and sending it via bluetooth

Hi guys, I have a project consisting of 3 water quality sensors; temperature, pH, & turbidity sensors. I also have a HC-06 bluetooth module, a DS3231 RTC module, and a Catalex microSD card adapter. All of these are connected to an arduino mega. The idea of my project is, everytime my sensors are used, their readings will be recorded in a .txt file and then stored inside a microSD card. This .txt file will also include the time when the sensor was used. I also want to send these saved datas (.txt file) to another bluetooth device whenever these devices connect to the bluetooth module. I'm kinda new to Arduino and data logging to microSD card is all I have researched and understood. I still have no idea about the bluetooth part. I also can't seem to find similar projects here in the forum. Is my idea feasible? Also, do I have the right modules? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you so much!

Instead of saving the data in a .txt file, try storing it in a .csv file.
CSV allows for much more visualization options and you can dedicate columns to values, making the data more presentable.

If you can write SD card file to a serial port (serial monitor) you are pretty much there. Bluetooth is just a transport, like a piece of wire. You have more than one hardware serial port, on a Mega, to use.

Yes, it is feasible. The Dumpfile example in SD section of the IDE is really all you need. As above, if you format the file as CSV, you can use it in Excel etc.

For bluetooth, you might find the following background notes useful

http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~npyner/Arduino/GUIDE_2BT.pdf
http://homepages.ihug.com.au/~npyner/Arduino/BT_2_WAY.ino

There is an example of file management and download via bluetooth to the phone.

Thanks everyone, I managed to just read a .txt file that I saved in a micro SD card and that’s alright already.