Saving to Arduino Yun 'www' folder

Hello,
I am a beginner when dealing with Arduino and coding so bear with me. I am attempting to use the Arduino Yun, a usb webcam, PIR sensor, and sd card to create a security cam of sorts (as seen in many other projects). I want the image captured to be uploaded onto the Yun’s server for viewing at any time. I am able to capture the image and it saves onto the sd card, but I am not able to determine how to save the image from the Yun into its own server ‘www’ folder. I have attached my arduino sketch and also pasted it to the end of this forum question. Any advice would be appreciated. Thank You

#include <Bridge.h>

/////////////////////////////
//VARS
//the time we give the sensor to calibrate (10-60 secs according to the datasheet)
int calibrationTime = 10;        

//the time when the sensor outputs a low impulse
long unsigned int lowIn;         

//the amount of milliseconds the sensor has to be low 
//before we assume all motion has stopped
long unsigned int pause = 1000;  

boolean lockLow = true;
boolean takeLowTime;  

int pirPin = 8;    //the digital pin connected to the PIR sensor's output
int ledPin = 13;

Process p;
String imageName;
String path= "/mnt/sd/prac";

/////////////////////////////
//SETUP
void setup(){
 Bridge.begin();
 Serial.begin(9600);
 pinMode(pirPin, INPUT);
 pinMode(ledPin, OUTPUT);
 digitalWrite(pirPin, LOW);

//give the sensor some time to calibrate
 Serial.print("calibrating sensor ");
 for(int i = 0; i < calibrationTime; i++){
   Serial.print(".");
   delay(1000);
 }
 Serial.println(" done");
 Serial.println("SENSOR ACTIVE");
 delay(50);
}

////////////////////////////
//LOOP
void loop(){

if(digitalRead(pirPin) == HIGH){
   digitalWrite(ledPin, HIGH);   //the led visualizes the sensors output pin state
   if(lockLow){  
     //makes sure we wait for a transition to LOW before any further output is made:
     lockLow = false;            
     Serial.println("---");