Security System

my Project is making security alarm
first i am using a 4*4 keypad + 2 Ultrasonic Sensor Range Finder Module its 3 Pin one http://store.fut-electronics.com/1SEN136B5B1.html

• Piezo alarm 5v .
    i want to make a code so it allows me enable and disable these 2 sensors when i enter a password with keypad and when i enable them if any object detected they give signal to piezo alarm …
    i tried many time but no good result =(
    sorry for bad english

P.S : i am new with Arduino XD XD
this is ultrasonic code i made i couldnt make a one with keypad … i might use LCD too XD

#include <NewPing.h>
#define TRIGGER_PIN  6  // Arduino pin tied to trigger pin on the ultrasonic sensor.
#define ECHO_PIN     7  // Arduino pin tied to echo pin on the ultrasonic sensor.
#define MAX_DISTANCE 100 // Maximum distance we want to ping for (in centimeters).
#define ALARM 3
NewPing sonar(TRIGGER_PIN, ECHO_PIN, MAX_DISTANCE); // NewPing setup of pins and maximum distance.
boolean triggered = false;
void setup(){
   pinMode(ALARM, OUTPUT);
}
void loop(){
  if(triggered == true){
alarm();
  }
      else{
      delay(50);// Wait 50ms between pings (about 20 pings/sec). 29ms should be the shortest delay between pings.
      unsigned int uS = sonar.ping(); // Send ping, get ping time in microseconds (uS).
      unsigned int distance = uS / US_ROUNDTRIP_CM;
      Serial.println(distance);
      if(distance < 50){
         triggered = true;
      }
   }
}

void alarm(){
  digitalWrite(ALARM,HIGH);
}

I stop reading when I got to

#define TRIGGER_PIN 6 // Arduino pin tied to trigger pin on the ultrasonic sensor.
#define ECHO_PIN 7 // Arduino pin tied to echo pin on the ultrasonic sensor.

You said you have a 3 pin US range finder, yet the library your using needs the 4 pin US range finder. You need to change one of the two, either the code or the ping sensor.