Sending lux data from various light sensors via bluetooth/radio/wifi

Hello,
I'm a newbie to Arduinos and I have a few doubts regarding a project I want to carry out.
Within the same room, there will be 4 light sensors sending data (without cables) to a receiver Arduino with a DMX breakout. My intention is to receive the different data sets from the senders and make 4 individual lights (connected through a DMX dimmer pack via the DMX breakout attached to the Arduino receiver) respond to individual light data and replicate it.
My first doubt is that I will probably run into some address conflict issues due to the sensors. And I am not sure what the best way to work around this is. Through the code? Or will it be best to have sensors with different addresses to start with?
My second doubt is about the best way to send this data to the receiver Arduino. Would this be wifi, bluetooth or radio?

I would really appreciate any suggestions on the most efficient way to make this project work.

Post a link to the datasheet for your sensors.

Will each sensor be connected to its own Arduino?

AFAIK Bluetooth is a 1-to-1 comms system whereas you seem to need many-to-1.

If I was sending the data to a PC I would consider WiFi and using an ESP8266 modules at each sensor location with a webserver running on the PC.

For sending wirelessly between Arduinos I would use nRF24L01+ transceivers which are cheap and work well. This Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial will give you a flavour. It includes an example showing a master talking to 2 slaves that could easily be extended to a much larger number.

...R

Thanks for you reply.
This is the data sheet for the sensors I will be using: https://cdn-shop.adafruit.com/datasheets/TSL2561.pdf

Each sensor will be connected to its own (sender) Arduino and powered by mains/battery (depending on voltage requirements).

Would you not recommend radio then?

Thanks!

mfuster:
Would you not recommend radio then?