Sensor request with Arduino Yun to Processing via Spacebrew

Hello everyone,

I’m a beginner in programming and need some help for my project, but I didn’t found any solution in the internet.

For my bachelor thesis I’m trying to program an application with the aid of Processing and the Arduino Yun Board. I want to connect six pressure sensors with my Arduino Yun and want to sent each value via spacebrew to Processing. I tried it with the basic Range Sketch, which is included in the Spacebrew Processing and Arduino Libraries and it worked, but only with one single pressure sensor. At the moment I’m trying to make it work with two sensors at analog Pin 0 and 5. My Code looks like this:

Arduino Code:

#include <Bridge.h>
#include <SpacebrewYun.h>
SpacebrewYun sb = SpacebrewYun(“spacebrewYun Range”, “Range sender and receiver”);

void setup() {
Bridge.begin();
Console.begin();
delay(4000);
while (!Console){
; // wait for Console port to connect.
}
Console.println(“You’re connected to the Console!!!”);
sb.verbose(true);
sb.addPublish(“Pin0”, “range”);
sb.addPublish(“Pin5”, “range”);
sb.connect(„My IP Adress");
}

void loop() {
sb.monitor();
if ( sb.connected() ) {
int value0 = analogRead(A0);
sb.send(“Pin0”, value0);
int value5 = analogRead(A5);
sb.send(“Pin5”, value5);
}
}

Processing Code:

import spacebrew.*;
String server=„My IP Adresse";
String name;
String description =“Client that sends and receives range messages. Range values go from 0 to 1023.”;
Spacebrew sb;

int Pin0;
int Pin5;
int Pressure0;
int Pressure5;

void setup() {
size(1044, 200);
background(0);

sb = new Spacebrew( this );
sb.addSubscribe( “Pin0”, “range” );
sb.addSubscribe( “Pin5”, “range” );
sb.connect(server, name, description );

}

void draw() {
background(50);
stroke(0);
fill(255);
text(„Pressure0: ", 30, 60);
text(Pressure0, 180, 60);
text(„Pressure5: ", 30, 80);
text(Pressure5, 180, 80);
}

void onRangeMessage( String name, int value ){
if(name.equals(“Pin5”) == true){
Pressure5 = value;
}