Serial connection with another device

Hello to everyone

I have a problem or mistake in the code and i dont know where is it.

I’m not good with english and programing so i will try to explane the best i can.

In the company where i work we have one device “black box” that box have serial connection, and i’m trying to read information and depending on what i’m read i’m making ethernet client connection to website.

Arduino 0023:

#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <Client.h>

// MAC address 
byte mac[] = {  0xDE, 0xAD, 0xBE, 0xEF, 0xFE, 0x01 };
byte ip[] = { 192, 168 ,0 , 200 }; // IP of arduino
byte gateway[] = { 192, 168, 0, 1 };  // IP of the gateway
byte subnet[] = { 255, 255, 255, 0 }; // Subnet
byte server[] = { 192, 168, 0, 101 }; // Web server 

Client client(server, 81);

void setup()
{
  Ethernet.begin(mac, ip);
  Serial.begin(9600);
}

void loop() 
{ 
  char inSerial[6];   
  int i=0; 
  delay(1000);

if (Serial.available() > 0) 
  {             
       while (Serial.available() > 0) {
         inSerial[i]=Serial.read(); //read data  
         i++;      
       }
       inSerial[i]='\0';
      Check_Protocol(inSerial);
    }    
};

void Check_Protocol(char inStr[])
{   
  if(!strcmp(inStr,"*W  0"))  {
                           client.connect(); 
                           client.println("POST /r/ar1/0.php");
                           client.println();
                           client.stop();} 

if(!strcmp(inStr,"*W  1"))  {
                           client.connect(); 
                           client.println("POST /r/ar1/1.php");
                           client.println();
                           client.stop();} 

if(!strcmp(inStr,"*W 15"))  {
                           client.connect(); 
                           client.println("POST /r/ar1/1.php");
                           client.println();
                           client.stop();} 

}