serveral pressure sensors get strange output/not working

Hello there,

i'm quite new to Arduino programming. So i encountered an issue i'm not able to solve on my own so far.

For the Project I'm working on I need to measure a Force applied on a surface. The mechanical part of it is no problem, but the electrical part is not my field.

So I found this tutorial where they use a thin-film resistor, hooked up to an analog pin. I have tried this kind of circuit for serveral potis as well, but the force sensor won't do it for me.

I have an Uno board and two of those:

https://www.conrad.de/de/p/joy-it-sen-pressure10-1-st-passend-fuer-arduino-asus-asus-tinker-board-banana-pi-beagleboard-beaglebone-c-2205376.html

So the first question would be: Does anyone know anything about this kind of sensor? It says 10kg max, but without even reaching this value I'm at 1023 in the seriel monitor.

Another issue: connecting both and just pressing one will give me a value on both of them, i even get value's if none is connected to the analog ports.

Thanks in advance, teido

Here is my code:

int val1 = 0;
int val2 = 0;

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:

Serial.begin(9600);

}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:

val1 = analogRead(A0);
  val2 = analogRead(A2);

Serial.print("sensor1   ");
  Serial.println(val1);
  Serial.print("Sensor2   ");
  Serial.println(val2);

delay(1000);

}