Servo jitter in "useless box" project

Hey all, I hope someone may be able to lend a hand.

I made this useless box project out of Lego a while back and just found it again the other day. I shelved the project originally because once completed everything worked as was designed except for the constant servo jitter that happens when it is powered on. I would love to have this box sit on my desk at work so that people can walk up and ask "What is this thing?" with it powered on and without it making that annoying servo noise all the time.

Basically I made my own board using an ATTiny85 chip in place of my Arduino. I also included a voltage regulator in there so that I can power it with a 9V battery. Unfortunately I made this thing a while ago (like I said) and really can't remember where I got the guidance for the regulator circuit and honestly I can't remember where I got the guidance for the coding as well. I am a total newbie when it comes to this stuff and am still learning a tiny step at a time (I thought this useless box project would be a good introductory project since it is a pretty simple one to make). I did my best to draw a schematic of the board and I will include the code.

Now i searched around a bit for solutions to servo jitter and the few I have tried have not helped in the least bit. I have a feeling it has something to do with a pull up or pull down resistor. I remember when breadboarding the project I did have another resistor in there somewhere and there was no servo jitter whatsoever. But apparently I forgot to put that resistor in there and have no idea where it was. I did try to put it in a few places with no luck.

I have also tried adding a capacitor across the servo positive and negative terminals...also to no avail.

And last but not least I tried to place a ferrite ring around one twist of the servo signal wire. That also led to no fix as well.